Ota yhteyttä

Hämeentie 157, 4. krs
00560 Helsinki

rekry@livering.fi

puh. 050 308 8332
WhatsApp

Daniel Holmström
Co-Founder

daniel@livering.fi +358 50 599 2550

Markus Pukari
CEO, Co-Founder

markus@livering.fi +358 41 511 0510

Teemu Bakker
Field Sales Director, Partner

teemu.bakker@livering.fi +358 40 022 6281

Sugandi Ginting
Sales manager, fundraising

sugandi.ginting@livering.fi +358 50 382 2662

Sohvi Turkka
Recruitment Specialist

sohvi.turkka@livering.fi +358 50 308 8332

Henna Paasovaara
Office Coordinator

henna.paasovaara@livering.fi+358 503822447